The Health and Wellness Club consists of a President, VP and Treasurer, and secretary who oversee the Health and Wellness Clubs (Sports Medicine, Health and Wellness, CMDA, NAMI, AOASM, LGBT+, and Students for Students). The descriptions of each of these clubs can be found by hovering over the Health and Wellness Club link.


President: Harrison Klein

Vice President: Catherine Linsley

Treasurer: Logan Uptegrove

Secretary: Sonia Mishra